The Linguistics Department has varies committees committed to student development, departmental growth and academic enhancement. Below is a list of 2021-2022 departmental standing committees and their members.


Admissions and Awards Committee

Rusty Barrett |

Allison Burkette, Director of Graduate Studies |  

Thomas Clayton |


Colloquium Committee

Josef Fruehwald |


Curriculum Committee

Andrew Byrd, Director of Undergraduate Studies |

Josef Fruehwald |

Kevin McGowan |

Mark Lauersdorf |


Executive Committee

Anna Bosch |

Jennifer Cramer, Department Chair |

Kevin McGowan |

Dennis Preston |


Textbook Committee

Allison Burkette |

Thomas Clayton |


*Committee Chair

Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected