Calendar - Events & Activities

Title Speaker(s) / Presenter(s) Date Attachments
Concert: Lexington Philharmonic performs Rachmaninov's 3rd Lexington Philharmonic with Chu Fang Huang on Piano Friday, May 10, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Russian Tea Русский чай UK Russian Club Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Russian & Ukrainian Songs--A Recital Svetlana Alkhasova, Svetlana Merlichenko, & Julian Bryson Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
The Poetry of Alexandra Petrova: Lecture & Student Poetry Recital Prof. Tatiana Filosofova & Student of UK Russian Classes Monday, April 22, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
"Bulgakov's Dreams": An Original Play by UK Theater UK Theater Friday, April 19, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Concert: Lexington Philharmonic performs Shostakovich Lexington Philharmonic with Johannes Moser on Cello Friday, April 12, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Matryoshka Painting and Russian Fairy-Tale Telling Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Русский разговор Prof. Tatiana Filosofova Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Free Russian Class, Part II Beau Downey & Madison Morris Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Concert: Silk Road Ensemble with Yo-Yo Ma Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Russian Conversation Hour Русский разговор with special guest, broadcast journalist Eradzh Nidoev Prof. Tatiana Filosofova Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Русский чай Russian Tea and Soviet Poster Exhibit Opening Toni Greider & the UK Library Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading